Aller au contenu principal
couverture du document
Veuillez vous connecter pour réserver
CDNon disponible

Shadow Kingdom

Dylan, Bob (1941-....) Compositeur , Guitare , Chant
Édition :
Année :
1 disque compact (55 min) : 12 cm
Contient :
When I paint my masterpiece
Most likely you go your way (And I'll go mine)
Queen Jane approximately
I'll be your baby tonight
Just like Tom Thumb's blues
Tombstone blues
To be alone with you
What was it you wanted
Forever young
Pledging my time
The wicked messenger
Watching the river flow
It's all over now, baby blue
Sierra's theme