Aller au contenu principal
couverture du document
Veuillez vous connecter pour réserver

The American folk blues festival 1962-1966 volume 2

Année :
1 DVD vidéo simple face zone 2 (1 h 02 min) : 4/3, coul., noir & blanc, (PAL), son.
Contient :
Tall heavy Mama
Love me darling
Stranger blues
Mojo hand
Bye bye Bird
Everyday I have the blues
Sitin' and cryin' the blues
Black snake blues
Come on home Baby
Murphy's boogie
Down home shakedown
My younger days
Shake for me
Don't throw your love on me so strong
I'll be back someday